Staff

For a full list of faculty, clinicians, and staff in the Department, click here.

Outpatient Faculty Practice


David Acevedo
Practice Assistant
david.acevedo@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Anthony Castro, CSCS
Physical Therapy Aide
anthony.castro@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Ivette Centeno
Practice Assistant
ivette.centeno@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Calvin Coats
Practice Supervisor
calvin.coats@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7592

Pilar Dizon
Physical Therapy Aide
pilar.dizon@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Erica King
Practice Assistant
erica.king@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

CJ Pasion
Practice Assistant
cromwell.pasion@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Teresa Reyes
Practice Assistant
teresa.reyes@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Angela Shoga
Practice Assistant
angela.shoga@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Ena Ubina
Practice Assistant
MariaRowena.Ubina@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Jun Ventayen
Practice Assistant
apolonio.ventayen@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6781

Health and Wellness Center


Ekahi Casino
Client Services Coordinator
anthony.casino@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-4816

UCSF/SFSU Graduate Program in Physical Therapy


Oscar Hernandez Nunez
Student Affairs Officer, UCSF
oscar.hernandeznunez@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6774

Jill Lienau
Academic Office Coordinator, SFSU
jlienau@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-2001

Stephanie Wallace
Curriculum Coordinator, UCSF
stephanie.wallace@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6777

Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science


Ekahi Casino
HR Liaison/Administrative Analyst
anthony.casino@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6779

Mary Lambert
Director
mary.lambert@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6770

Mark Quesada
Finance & Post-Award Manager
ivan.quesada@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-6775